Events Calendar

July 2015
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 30
Recycle Week
Thu Jul 30 @ 6:00AM -
BIG Garbage Pickup
Thu Jul 30 @ 6:30PM -
Joint Fire Commission. Meeting
Wed Aug 05 @ 6:30PM -
Planning Commission
Thu Aug 13
Recycle Week
Wed Aug 19 @ 6:30PM -
Board Meeting
Thu Aug 27
Recycle Week
Sat Aug 29 @10:00AM -
Bus Tour of Town roads in need of repair
Wed Sep 02 @ 6:30PM -
Planning Commission
Thu Sep 10
Recycle Week
Wed Sep 16 @ 6:30PM -
Board Meeting
Thu Sep 24
Recycle Week
Thu Sep 24 @ 6:00AM -
BIG Garbage Pickup
Wed Oct 07 @ 6:30PM -
Planning Commission
Thu Oct 08
Recycle Week
Wed Oct 21 @ 6:30PM -
Board Meeting
Thu Oct 22
Recycle Week
Wed Nov 04 @ 6:30PM -
Planning Commission
Thu Nov 05
Recycle Week
Sat Nov 14
Brush Pickup
Wed Nov 18 @ 6:30PM -
Board Meeting
Thu Nov 19
Recycle Week

IMG 0064

            TOWN NEWS & NOTICES

 

Bus Tour of Town Roads

On Saturday, August 29, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. the Town Engineer, Public Works Foreman and the Public Works Committee will be taking a bus trip around the Town of Mukwonago to look at the roads and the condition they are in. All residents are welcome to ride along, view the roads and ask any questions they may have regarding the condition of roads and the plan to repair the road. For more information or to let us know you would like to join in, please contact Rick Peterson at 262-470-5582 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 Email Notifications

Sign up to automatically receive updates and reminders via e-mail. To enroll in this feature, provide your e-mail address to the Deputy Clerk/Treasurer at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and begin receiving notifications of elections, deadlines, and other important Town matters directly to your inbox.

Voter Registration

It is never too early to register to vote!  2016 is a presidential election.  Avoid standing in line to register.  You can vote in person in the Clerk's office anytime during regular office hours.  You can also register online using My Vote.  Both registrations do require Proof of Residency

 

Dog Licenses

Download the form from the website or pick one up at the Clerk's office; complete the form and return it along with a copy of a current rabies vaccination certificate and a check or money order made out to the Town of Mukwonago.  A $10 per dog late fee is required after April 1. If mailing the documents, include a SASE.

Wisconsin Statute 95.21 requires proof of current rabies vaccination every year.

 

2015 Budget